REGRET

Tháng Mười Một 24, 2008 § Để lại phản hồi

regret_1

http://tetet.net/tt/viewtopic1.php?t=8475
(bấm vào link để nghe nhạc)

lời – nhạc – hòa âm – trình bày: N g ọ c T h ể

Here I am alone -Thinkin’ bout the things I should have done.
Things I didn’t say and show the love for you passionately.
Now I’m so regret- letting you go without the word: goodbye!
I can feel your silence wanting to love again…

I want to hold you near so close, so tight.
I want to look into your eyes where all the hurts subside..

I want to hold your hands in the darkest hour..
for just one moment: your lips satisfied with mine!

I never knew how much I needed your touch and love until you’ve gone.
It’s more than words can say, you’re my nights and days for eternity.
All of my life I’ve longed for someone who’d love me as I am.
You’ve captured my mind, my soul, and my heart.

Trả lời

What’s this?

You are currently reading REGRET at Ngọc Thể.

meta

